Willow Grove Educational Foundation is comprised of a volunteer board of directors, including  the school’s principal. The board governs the organization, works in concert with the WGES principal and staff to determine funding needs, sets the annual budget, oversees fundraising activities, and authorizes spending.

The current board begins soliciting persons interested in serving as directors in January/February of each school year, with elections occurring in April. If you are interested in having a member of the WGEF Nominating Committee contact you, please click here.

2017 - 2018 Officers

President - Erin Leventhal

Vice President - Holly Vieux

Chief Financial Officer - Jennifer Tranchina

Secretary - Nicole Asch

Principal - Amy Huff

2017 -2018 Directors

Jennifer Carroll

Danica Drykerman

Colleen Gatlin

Sarah Grant

Freya Herde

Kathleen Higgins

Kimberly Kaelin

Amy Kirschbaum

Nicole Link

Tracy Patay

Lori Rinaldi


2017 - 2018 Teacher Representatives

Kaitlin McCoy

Kathy Taylor